Kendrick Lamar’s TPAB Available a Week Early!

So, the best rapper ALIVE, (yeah. I said it.) released his highly anticipated sophomore album “To Pimp a Butterfly” a full week early via iTunes. However, when I view the album on iTunes, it still says “pre-order”. I’m assuming it downloads early anyway? You can also stream it on Spotify, which I downloaded JUST for this purpose. Either way, I’m still waiting to buy the physical copy in stores March 23rd. I’m the type of fan that if I’m a true fan of yours, I NEED the physical album in my hands.

Comment your thoughts about his new album below or hit me up on Twitter @nside_my_box

Leave a Reply

